What Is Hella Up To In February ?

February 1, 2012 at 8:33 am Leave a comment

Hello Everyone
I thought I would update you on forthcoming events in February.
It took a while to book the times for the upcoming Forums and Oz-Matrix nights, but now it’s done !!!!
Everything is booked until the end of June.

I had to change the Forums to Monday nights and I am sorry if that doesn’t work for everybody. I had quite a few
people that could never make Wednesday nights, so this way everybody has a chance to attend at least one event.
We will start with the first Forum of the year on Monday night the 13th February. Same place same time !!
Please note that this time we will be in the big room next door !!!

I plan to venture into more self help with Jin Shin Jyutsu and a few other things that I would like to discuss with everyone.
The topic of Addiction and the systems that have been put into place to create them may be one of them.
As always I am very open for suggestions. Remember the idea of the Forums is to
explore any TOPICS that YOU would like to EXPORE. So please feed me some ideas !!!!

The next Oz-Matrix night will be on Wednesday night the 29th February. I was aiming for Wednesday the 22nd but unfortunately that
did not work out.
Sorry if I have stuffed up your diaries. I know some of you had the 22nd already pencilled in.

Here are the details for the venue:

Club Totem
Level 3
195 Condamine Street
Balgowlah

Please let me know if you plan to attend as spaces are limited and please feel free to bring along any friends.
I look forward to a FUN FEB !

Wishing you Joy in your Days, Laughter in your Heart
and
Love in everything you do !!!!
Hella

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Quote Of The Day Oz-Matrix Night !

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2012
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Most Recent Posts